Committee Members

ChairChristine Stringer
Vice-ChairLes Fothergill
Hon. SecretaryDenise
Hon. TreasurerGraham Duff
Course AdministratorAnne Burrowes
SpeakersChristine Stringer
Minutes SecretarySheila Ogden
Membership SecretaryVivienne Vandenbegin
Trips/outingsHeather Johnson
MailingsHeather Johnson
Webmaster & TechnologyDavid Hitchin
Social SecretaryEwa Fothergill
Groups TeamTanya Harrington
Assistant TreasurerRosie English


Tea partiesRosemary Leech01323 895598
Pub lunchesMichael & Thelma Miller892244
EquipmentChristine Cooke
Computer HelpLes Fothergill01323 891715
NewsletterLes Fothergill01323 891715
Welfare SecretaryElizabeth Kaye
Seaford Scene ArticlesMargaret Plank

To send a message to a Committee Member or Helper whose job title is in colour, just click on the job title, and complete the form that will appear. If the job title is in black please use the ‘Contact us’ link on the right.