Chair: Jan Wing

Vice Chair: John Hammond

Minutes Secretary: Mary Hicks

Treasury Team:
John Hammond
Marilyn Walker (Trips, Garden and Countryside Groups)
Margaret Davis (All other groups)

Beacon Administrator: John Hammond

Membership Secretary: Marion Mountjoy

Group Coordinator: John Hammond

Speaker Secretary: Penny Warner

New Members Coordinator: Pauline Glenister

Website Administrator: Doreen Howe

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: