Committee 2018/19

ChairChristine Hines
Vice ChairmanVacant
SecretaryRichard Cyster
Membership SecretaryDavid Shaw
TreasurerMargaret Cyster
CommitteeVal Cooke (Stray Bits Editor)
CommitteeBrian Graham (Email network)
CommitteeJean Masterson
CommitteeBridget Page (Group Coordinator)

Support Team

Beacon Support & Web Site EditorChris Rush
Speaker FinderVacant
Stray News EditorRussell Gregory

For membership enquiries you may use the dedicated phone number 07986 361051 and leave your contact details.

If you know you would like to join please print and complete a Membership Application/Renewal Form_ (see sidebar) and send it with your subscription to the Membership Secretary, for enquiries other than Group enquiries send an email to the relevant contact using the form below.

For Group enquiries visit the relevant Groups page and contact the Group Leader directly.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: