To contact a committee member, scroll down, click the relevant contact circle, enter your details, type in your message and click SEND MESSAGE

Current Committee Members 2020 - 2021

Trustees Non Committee Members
Sally CChair Penny T - New members liaison
Alan SVice Chair Janet D - Newsletter Editor
Bernie NSecretary Rosemary P - Photocopying & Notices
Edwina BTreasurer Dudley L - Asset register & Web Administrator
Peter EGroup Liaison Officer Annette I - Chairman, Social committee
Alan SMembership Secretary Sue T - Minutes Secretary
Norman CSpeakers Secretary
Dorothy HBeacon Administrator
Andy HGroup Liaison Officer & Website Administrator
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: