Meet Your Committee

The current committee consists of the following people. Please do not hesitate to contact them by using the Contacts page. Photographs are in progress and this page will be updated as soon they arrive.

Chair PersonageGilly Spencer Gilly Spencer
SecretaryGeorgette Vale Georgette Vale
TreasurerStuart Crowther Stuart Crowther
Groups CoordinatorLorna Tomlinson lorna 1
Compliance OfficerAlan Browne Alan Browne
Speaker SecretaryTeresa Woods Tesera Woods
IT & WebsitePaul Moss Paul Moss
Membership Secretary John Spencer John Spencer
I/C Welcoming TeamGinny Gibson Ginny Gibson
Queen Of The KitchenJennifer Attwell Jennifer Attwell
Helping HandsLinda Burkett Linda Burkett

All Wymondham u3a Committee Members are trustees and therefore expected to undertake induction training training. This link will take you to our Induction Training page.