Winchcombe Area


Please use the form below to contact members of the committee by email, but please be aware that you may not receive an immediate reply if the recipient is on holiday or otherwise unable to answer.
You will find details of how to contact individual Lead Contacts on the Groups page

Our Committee

Chair:Phil Hawthorn07976 257512
Business Secretary:Paul McDonald01242 604944
Treasurer: Ian Tucker01242 609127
Vice-Chair:Janet Bidwell01242 609157

Other Committee Members

Groups Coordinator:
Beacon Administrator:Lynne Smith
Newsletter Editor:John Hurley
Membership Secretary:Jane Hawthorn
Website Admin:Jenny Mackelworth
Trips Coordinator:Di Smith
Welfare Officer:
Maggie Tucker

Non Committee Roles

Speaker Secretary:John Mackelworth01242 602286
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: