Leigh & District

Committee

The full committee membership is as follows (we are in the process of some roles being handed over):

RoleNamePhoneEmail
Chair/Beacon/WebmasterIain East07966 172601chair@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairChristine Hart & Keith Anderton deputy@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
SecretaryBabs Barker01942 571063secretary@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
TreasurerSue Fowler07860 353304treasurer@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Social SecretaryJenny Allen07502 006384trips@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryKeith Anderton07855 995586membership@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Groups CoordinatorKrystina Meinardi Rimmer07590 489478groups@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Speakers CoordinatorChristine Hart speakers@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Publicity OfficerMaree Houghton07850 198666publicity@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Diversity/InclusionChristine Lovelady diversity@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Committee MemberJanet Lythgoe07591 073985committee@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Social MediaIain East & Maree Houghton socialmedia@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk

The next committee meeting will be on Thursday 16th December 2021 at 10.30am.