Leigh & District

Committee

The full committee membership is as follows:

RoleNamePhoneEmail
ChairElaine Marks-Parker01942 877624chair@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Deputy ChairChristine Hart deputy@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
SecretaryBarbara Joyce07516 225608secretary@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
TreasurerDavid McCarthy01925 768916treasurer@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Deputy TreasurerSue Fowler07860 353304treasurer@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Social SecretaryJenny Allen07502 006384social@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary/WebmasterIain East07966 172601membership@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Groups Co-ordinatorPauline Needham07973 286890groups@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Speakers Co-ordinatorChristine Hart speakers@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Publicity OfficerVal Pownall01942 676538publicity@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk
Committee MemberKeith Anderton07855 995586committee@leighanddistrictu3a.org.uk

The next committee meeting will be on Thursday 20th December 2018 at 10.00am at Leigh Miners.