Chairman - Mike Tremeer
Vice Chairman - Malcolm Tulip
Groups Co-ordinator - Chris Powlesland
Business Secretary - Alan Maizels
Treasurer - Pat Evans
PR/Publicity - Pauline Smith
Membership Secretary - Hugh Beswetherick
Website Co-ordinator - Malcolm Tulip
Committee Member - Alissandra Burtonwood
Committee Member - Angie Harris
Committee Member - Ann Nicholson

South West U3A Region
Regional Trustee - Jill Nicholls

Group Leaders - A number of Group Leaders can now be contacted directly, through email, by selecting the relevant Group to send your message or query.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: