Forest Town & District


Forest Town & District U3A Executive Committee

Chairman: Mike King
Speaker Secretary & Vice chair: Susan Wright
Business Secretary: Sue Harkin
Treasurer: Lynne Cooper
Committee Members
Assistant Treasurer: Marilyn Redfern
Groups co-ordinator: Ann Stanford
Asst.Groups co-ordinator: Steve Evans
Membership Secretary: Jane Atkins
Joint Social Secretary-Denise: Denise
Joint Social Secretary-Hazel: Hazel
Website editor: Bob Hunt
Temporary Newsletter editor: Steve Evans
Welfare Officer: Kelvin Foster

If you have a query, comment or point to raise with the committee please contact any member of the committee.

To contact a committee member or Kelvin please use the form below:

Jump To Page: Welcome - General News - Newsletters - Groups - Meetings(Events) - Links

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: