COMMITTEE 2017/2018

To contact any of the people below via email, please click on the blue link.

ChairPeter Shannon
Vice ChairGraham Jermyn
Business SecretarySusan Shannon
TreasurerCarole Moore
Membership SecretaryJena Mason
Interest Groups Co-ordinatorPaul Gurbutt
Groups SupportJena Mason
Groups SupportPeter Shannon
Programme SecretaryMu Gurbutt
Social Events SecretaryIrene Squirrell
Group ExpensesLacey Baxter
Committee MemberJulia Deary
Committee MemberMary Wright
Minutes Secretary (non voting)Diane Dungate


Marketing and PublicityPeggy MacGregor (ex officio)
Accessibility and Equal OpportunitiesVacancy

Please click on the links below for:

General Enquiries

Newsletter Editor

Projector Guardian


Suggestion Box

Please be aware that at the moment URLs (website addresses) included in messages are being removed by the U3A Site Builder host. Therefore don't include a link to another website in your message.

Details of the responsibilities of officers, executive committee members and current ex officio members can be found on Job Outlines

Please choose where to send your message:                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: