Committee Contacts

Chairman-Jenny Stevens
Vice Chairman and Communications-Tom Evans
Secretary- Anna Toombs
Treasurer-Rosalind Johnson
Membership Secretary-Linda Matthews
Programme and Groups-Lindy Bates
Outings Organiser-Suzanne Hore
Outings Organiser and Health & Safety-Richard Parsons
Assistant Membership Secretary and Accessibility-Maureen Kavanagh
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: