Southend on Sea


Committee members:

Diane Silverston (Chair)
Lois McClory (Business Secretary)
Roger Saward (Treasurer)
Michael Lamb (Membership Secretary)
Alan Stevenson (Vice Chair)
Chris Hey (Groups Coordinator)
Susan Bowman
Louise Bradford
Stacey Cann
Terry Cann
Gerry Miller
Terri Moonie
Beverley Tarrel

If you would like further information, please use the form below. Please also provide your contact telephone number.

Please choose where to send your message:                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: