Perth U3A has a committee of trustees consisting of office bearers and executive members. They are shown below, with their current responsibilities. If you wish to contact one of them, please click the pigeon icon.

The committee is elected at the AGM - for further details click Perth U3A AGM. Committee meetings are usually held on a Tuesday morning in the week before each Open Meeting. The minutes of recent meetings can be accessed using the link. If you wish to bring an item to the attention of the Committee, please contact the Secretary prior to the committee meeting.

Perth U3A maintains documentation which governs how we work. This includes our constitution, financial procedures, data protection policy, and health and safety information. Use the link to access these files.

Office Bearers

Robert ProctorRobert ProctorChairman, Succession Planning
David CombeDavid CombeSecretary, committee link to Open Meeting coordinator, Website editor
Richard ColesRichard ColesTreasurer
Anne TrantAnne TrantMembership Secretary, Website coordinator, Beacon administrator

Executive Members

Ann AdamsonAnn AdamsonVolunteer coordinator, Website editor
Wilma ColemanWilma ColemanAccommodation coordinator
Patricia JohnstonPatricia Johnstoncommittee link to Social Events coordinator
Sarah LawsonSarah Lawson New Member liaison
Robert ThomsonRobert ThompsonHealth and Safety
Peter TrantPeter TrantGroups coordinator