Organisational Structure

Hu3a Committee for 2021-2022

ChairmanAllen Milne
Vice Chairman
and TreasurerDavid Swift
Committee SecretaryBrian PerrettThird Age Trust Liaison
Groups Co-ordinatorClive Chandler
Membership SecretaryDorothy Northwood
Speaker and Catering OrganiserAnne Goddard
Events OrganiserJackie Whitehead
Committee Minute TakerLinda Dunbavan
Travel and TripsDonald Ruffe Doreen Lynn

Officers not on the Committee

Beacon Administrator
and Upstream CompilerMike Glendinning
Administrator No.2 Account, Theatre,Concerts and Holiday OrganiserRoger Tacq
Friendship+Teresa Cole, Christine Hart
Members Welcome TeamDi Polley-Coles, Jackie Whitehead, Pat Milne
Open Meeting FacilitatorsPaul Silk, Laurence Whitehead
Registration Co-ordinatorChristine Courton
Travel and Trips Shirley Hiscox
Upstream DistributionAnn and Peter Theakston
Webmaster Doug Thompson,
Keep in Touch Pat Milne