East Renfrewshire

Contacts

To contactus contact our u3a for general information, please click on the Message Bird and send it to the Secretary and for any information about the groups send it to the Groups Coordinator 2.

Enquiries about a specific group can be sent to the facilitator by using the Message Bird on that group's page.

You can also contact the Chairperson, Membership Secretary and the Chit-Chat editor by clicking on the Message Bird and choosing the person you wish to contact.

The committee welcomes any comments about any aspect of our u3a or if you have a complaint, please click on the Message Bird and send it to the Secretary.

Committee members are:
Chairperson:Marbe McNeill chair@eru3a.org
Vice Chairperson & Speakers organisation: Lilias Dunlopspeakers@eru3a.org
Secretary:Mary Fyfesecretary@eru3a.org
Membership Secretary: Roy Brycemembership@eru3a.org
Website Admin: Roy Brycewebmaster@eru3a.org
Minutes Secretary: Avril McAllister
Treasurer: Ann Scott treasurer@eru3a.org
Groups Coordinator 1:Allison Kershawgroups@eru3a.org
Groups Coordinator 2:Teri McCormickgroups2@eru3a.org
Beacon Admin: Allison Kershaw
Hospitality Coordinator:Shirley Thorogood
Technical adviser:Robert Humphrey
Roll Keeper: Allen Walker