Chinnor & District

Get in touch

Your u3a Committee Your new 2021 u3a Committee! To send a message to one of the Committee members below click the role i.e. Chair or Treasurer etc OR just use general enquiries and we will get your question to the right person.

Chair Janet Erskine
%Vice-Chair% Vacant
Business Secretary Margaret Lambert
Treasurer Dorothea Dunn
Groups Coordinator Frances Wells
Membership Secretary Peter Way & Anna Wood
Minutes Secretary Frances Wells
Outings Coordinator Peter Hetherington
Speakers Secretary Gwyneth Gribbin
I.T. Peter Way

Support Members

Welfare Officer Diane Carver
General Enquiries General Enquiries
Leisure walks Leisure Walks co-ordinator
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: