Newport / Casnewydd South-East Wales


The list below shows the Committee members. Click on their title to contact them.

Chairman Stephen Berry
Vice Chairman Ian Lumley
TreasurerRichard Baines
Business Secretary Rob Wilkinson
Membership Secretary Margaret Swabey
Publicity and Convenor Liaison Angela Robins
Security and Equipment Gwyn Havard
Welfare Gill Berry
Door Rota Jan Howell
IT Gwyneth Hawkes
General Support June Wilkinson
General Support Julie Kennedy