Mayfield & District


The present Committee is:

Hon. ChairmanMary Balkwill07972 213634
Hon. Vice Chairman Mary Brentnall01435 872289
Hon. TreasurerThomas Ballantine Dykes01825 732 717
Hon. SecretaryCaroline Hill01435 872238
Committee MemberPaul Hill01435 872238

For inquiries of a general nature please contact the officers above either by phone or by using the Email form below.

For specific inquiries concerning:

Membership and Website issuesplease contact Thomas Ballantine Dykes
Group activity please contact Mary Balkwill
Newsletter issues please contact Caroline Hil
The monthly programme of meetings contact tba soon
The website please contact Thomas Ballantine Dykes

Click below on which member of the committee you wish to contact and an email will be sent to that person. To apply for membership please download the Membership form 2018 (top right) which can be filled in online and respond as instructed on the form.

Please do not try and send attachments to accompany your message. The system regrettably cannot cope with them. If in doubt contact the Committee member by phone (or email as shown) and you will be advised accordingly.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: