Please come to Baskerville hall Hotel, Clyro HR3 5LE on the third Tuesday of the month or email the Secretary for general enquiries. For group enquries please see the particular group you are interested in and your email will be sent to the group leader.
To add events or notices to the website please email the website administrator.

Hay U3A Committee members
Chair-Juliet Lewis
Vice-Chairman-David Fry
Secretary-Brian Henderson
Treasurer-Mike Thompson
Membership Secretary-Lorna Ricketts
Group Co-ordinator-Caroline Hafner
We are always keen to identify new Committee Members. If you are interested in joining the Committee please contact us.

Please choose where to send your message:                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: