Grimsby & Cleethorpes


Grimsby & Cleethorpes U3A Committee


Executive Members

ChairmanBarry Haden
Vice ChairmanAnne Mann
TreasurerTim Cockerton
SecretaryMargaret Sisson

Committee Members

Groups' Co-ordinatorJenny Bussey
Membership SecretaryJanet Parratt
Social SecretaryAnne Mann
CateringGill Clarke
CateringJenny Dutton
GeneralRobin Sisson
Visitors/GeneralSue Copley
WebsiteBarry Haden/Janet Parratt
Speaker SecretaryJanet Parratt
Welfare OfficerSue Smith (non-committee member)
Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: