The Committee generally meets on the Monday morning two weeks before the Monthly Meeting and we welcome suggestions from members for inclusion in our Agenda.

If there are any matters which you feel need to be drawn to the Committee's attention please contact the Secretary.

Chair: Muir Shaw
Vice Chair: John McArthur
Secretary: Mary Hannah
Treasurer: Susan Kirkwood

Membership Secretary: Sadie Seath
Programme Organiser: Sheena Lawson
Group Coordinator: Jean Black
Health and Safety: Sean Gillan
Publicity: John McArthur
Beacon Administrator: Sadie Seath

Non committee roles:
Newsletter: Jess Lawson
Website: Susan Kirkwood

The Minutes of the 2020 AGM which elected the members of the committee are available on this page. They will be formally approved at the 2021 AGM.

A description of the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer's roles are downloadable from the links on this page.

Fife U3A is a registered charity. Charity number SC036555