Committee 2021-22

ChairmanMike Polgreen01243 389983
Hon SecDavid Bittles01243 945494
TreasurerKen Laing01243 434341
Speakers SecretaryGill Davies01243 372171
Events & Outings OrganiserMaureen Nicholas07745 172890
Groups CoordinatorAdrian Wakeford07860 189099
Membership SecretaryHazel Irwin01243 940310
Web AdministratorSandy Bell01243 378842

The Chairman and Committee are always keen to be in touch with you. Whatever your query - about joining, groups or activities, or simply to find out more, use the form below to contact us. We will be in touch shortly.

The Newsletter Editor, Toni Reynaud, can be contacted on 01243 370422

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: