Ashburton U3A Committee, details amended 4th May 2018

Committee Role Name
Chairman Penny Martin
Vice-Chairman position vacant
Membership Secretary John Morris
Secretary Jill Golder
Treasurer Philip Carlisle
Speaker Secretary Penny Martin
Interest Group Co-Ordinator Frances Berry
Events Secretary Penny Martin
Committee members Jayne Hartley, Tim Shapley, Richard Smith & Kathy Cantwell

New Members

If you would like to join Ashburton U3A, simply download the 'Membership Application form' using the link on the right of this page or collect a printed form from the Ashburton Information Centre. For any queries and forwarding details please contact the Membership Secretary, using the appropriate email selection below.

E-mail Contacts

For members who wish to send an e-mail to a specific member of the Committee or have a general enquiry then please select from the list below:

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: