The following is the list of our U3A committee members and their functions. This list was compiled subsequent to the Annual General Meeting on 21st May 2019.

Name Function Phone Number
Simon Beck Chair & Speaker's Secretary01275 851954
Christine PicklesAssist. Chair & Group coordinator01275 878927
Pat PellowTreasurer 01275 845175
Diane Reay Business Secretary01934 862673
Tom ReayAssist. Treasurer01934 862673
Joan Anderson Public Relations01275 880172
Valerie Noble Registrar01275 343301
Terry Pellow Website Manager 01275 845175
June Slater News Letter Editor 01275 852550

Please note, Public Relations is not a committee position.

You may use the form below to contact our Committee members.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: