Officers and Committee


ChairmanVicki Jackson
Vice ChairmanTim Bullivant
SecretaryCilla Morris (temporarily)
TreasurerTim Bullivant (temporarily)
Programme Coordinator(vacant)
Membership SecPat Hawkins
Social SecretaryAngela Bik
Honorary AdvisorHarold Young
Committee MembersChris Christensen, Marcia Delaney, Veronica McLellan, Jill Clements

Contact Info:
If you are interested in joining Wonersh U3A or would like any more information, please write your message in the box below.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: