Committee members

ChairPeter Clift
Vice Chair Clare McKinley
Business Secretary Wendy Nicholls
Membership Secretary Wendy Nicholls
Treasurer Doreen Kennard
Audio VisualGlyn Roberts
Beacon Administrator John Palmer
Groups Administrator Jenny Marsh
Minutes Secretary Jenny Marsh
New Members ContactCorrina Welch
Programme OrganiserDoreen Kennard
PublicityPeter Blackman
Rota Organiser Clare McKinley
Zoom Administrator Adrian Delnevo
WebmasterRoger Codd
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: