Witham & District (Essex)


Witham and District (Essex) U3A Committee

The following Committee Members can be contacted via the form below:

- The Chairperson, Ray Hardisty.

- The Vice Chairperson, Alan Stevens.

- The Secretary, Jackie Gascoigne

- The Minutes Secretary, Rosemary Cowles.

- The Membership Secretary, Pam Fearnley.

- Enquiries about Groups should go to Jane Barton, the Groups Facilitator.

- Comments regarding the website should go to he Website Facilitator

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: