Winscombe District


Winscombe District U3A

Chairman : Barbara Smart

Vice Chairman :

Treasurer : Mike Owen

Secretary : Rosemary Aston

Minutes Secretary : Jo Fryer

Membership Secretary : Judy Owen

Publicity & Meetings Organisers : Maureen & Robert Faragher

Web Master / Newsletter Editor: Robin Downton

Group Co-ordinator : Trudy May

Committee Member : Val Harvey

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: