Whittlesey & District

Committee Members

Official Name
Chairman: Russell Wright
Vice Chair: Ian Rudderham
Secretary: Russell Wright (temporary)
Talks Organiser: Corinne Whitehand (Ian Rudderham - assistant)
Treasurer: Ian Rudderham
Membership Secretary: Brian Harrison
Groups Co-ordinator: Jeff Moreland
Minutes Secretary: Val Chapman
Publicity and Newsletter: Wendy Fletcher
Website / Social Media: Tony Wright
Committee Member: Maureen Read
Committee Member: Philip Cumberland
Committee Member: Richard Marson

To contact any of the above go to our CONTACT page and click in the relevant button and fill in the form below with details of your enquiry, etc.