If you would like any further information please come along to our monthly meeting or send a message to the appropriate member of our Executive Committee.

Membership Secretary if you are interested in joining Wheathampstead U3A. You can download a membership form here: Welcome

Speaker Programme for details of future meeting topics

We prefer to be contacted by e-mail please use the form below:

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: