West Cheshire Rural


Committee Members

Chairman Kathie Dowson
Vice-chairman Pam Redfern
Treasurer Linda Davenport
Secretary David Thomson
Membership Secretary Dorothy Turpy
Speaker Secretaries Anne Bayliss, Jill O'Callaghan
Interest Group Coordinator Mike Woollard
Newsletter Editor/PublicityAnne Bayliss
Website editor Carole Goodinson
Committee member Isabel Wakefield
Committee member Ken Wakefield
Committee member Hilary Scarratt
Committee member Jennifer Dart
Committee member Marian Hagan
Archives# Jean Hancox

If you wish to see the minutes of the Committee Meetings, please contact the Secretary.

Ways to contact us

  • By speaking to a committee member at the monthly meetings
  • Via the group coordinators
  • By using the form below:
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: