Wellingore & District

Committee Members

The Committee is elected at the AGM and meets monthly. If you are interested in joining the Committee contact the Secretary via the contact icon for nomination details.

Any member of the Committee can be contacted via the contact icon or below.

ChairDave Goldberg
Vice-ChairDavid Dunning
SecretaryPaul Jackman
TreasurerCelia Goldberg
MembershipCelia Goldberg
Speaker FinderBrenda Dandy
News / Web Site / PublicityJan Stannard
Wellingore Memorial Hall Key HolderKathy Raspoet
Meet & GreetKathy Raspoet
Wellingore Memorial Hall ContactJean Salmon
Committee Member - Pat GibsonPat Gibson