AGM & Committee

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Warsop & District U3A took place on Monday 8th April 2019. Reports were received and accepted from; The Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer and the election of the Committee as shown below. There are several vacancies on the committee if any member is interested. Following the closure of the official meeting a social event took place, with a quiz, Tea and Cakes and a general get together.


Zena IngerChairperson
Sylvia EllisDeputy Chairperson
June WhittleBusiness Secretary
Linda CrossleyTreasurer
Jim SherveyMembership Secretary
Ann AyodeleGroup Co-ordinator
Ervin DevneyWebsite editor
Chris SherveyNewsletter editor
Jennifer ThomsonSocial Events & Speaker Finder
Joyce O'NeilCommittee Member
Roger HollandMinute Taker