Committee Members for 2020-21

Chair Don Brind
Vice Chairman TBA
Hon Secretary Zenobia Cowan-Davies
Hon Treasurer Joan Inglis
Groups Coordinator Helen Long
Membership Secretary Kelly Jones
Meetings Secretary Terry Cole
Website & Technical Andy Crane

To contact Wandsworth U3A, or to apply for membership, please email using the form below.

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: