Wadhurst

History

CONVENOR - Liz Mercer
DAY - Monday, 1st week of month; unless stated otherwise.
VENUE - Wadhurst Manor, The Purple Room
TIME - 14.30 - 16.30 with a short tea break during the meeting


IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEND AN EMAIL MESSAGE TO LIZ PLEASE CLICK ON THE BLUEBIRD ON THE RIGHT HAND SIDEBAR


We are a very informal group who enjoy anything historical and new members are very welcome. Our 2020 programme will include history of coinage, transport developments, and lots of biographies from prime ministers to authors, pioneers, musicians and artists. Do come along and join us.

Please see below dates of our meetings for 2020

Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 3rd February 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Monday 6th April 2020
Monday 4th May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 6th July 2020
Monday 3rd August 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 7th December 2020

More Group Pages
Art ART 2 Art Appreciation Ballroom Dancing
Book Group 1 Book Group 2 Bridge on Monday Evening Bridge on Thursday Morning
Family History Fit n French Conversation Gardening
Health and Society Historic Building Visits History Knit & Natter
Life Writing Ma Jong Mindfulness & Relaxation Modern Architecture
Patchwork & Quilting Play Reading Poetry in the Afternoon Pub Lunch
Science & Technology SCRABBLE Table Tennis Tai Chi
Ten Pin Bowling Theatre Visit Ukulele Walking Group
Wine Appreciation Yoga -
More Group Pages
Art ART 2
Art Appreciation Ballroom Dancing
Book Group 1 Book Group 2
Bridge on Monday Evening Bridge on Thursday Morning
Family History Fit n
French Conversation Gardening
Health and Society Historic Building Visits
History Knit & Natter
Life Writing Ma Jong
Mindfulness & Relaxation Modern Architecture
Patchwork & Quilting Play Reading
Poetry in the Afternoon Pub Lunch
Science & Technology SCRABBLE
Table Tennis Tai Chi
Ten Pin Bowling Theatre Visit
Ukulele Walking Group
Wine Appreciation Yoga -