For further information about Wadebridge U3A contact one of the members below:by selecting the relevant button enter your email address and type your enquiry in the box

Webmaster Sidney Frangleton 01208814060 I welcome any suggestions or criticism

Committee Members
Chairman Derek Williamson
Secretary Janet Cox
Treasurer Barbara Bell
Val Young Membership Secretary
Ian Haspell committee member
Philip Roland committee member
Trevor Brazier committee member
Mae Bargate committee member
Joan Proctor committee member
Andy Ball coffee morning & events organiser

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: