The thirteenth Tring U3A AGM was held on Thursday 13th February 2020

The Committee for 2020 was elected and will consist of:

Three officers:
- Rob Jones (Chairman)
- Jill Collinge (Vice-Chairman)
- Paul Simmons (Treasurer)
- Joy Petticrew (Secretary)

Four ordinary members:
- Jennie Scott
- Mike Perry
- June Courtney
- David Griffiths

John Cameron continues as Membership Secretary and Barry Salmon as Groups Co-ordinator, Liz Murray as Newsletter Editor and Sue Williams as Speaker Secretary.

The next AGM is due to be held on Thursday 11th March 2021.