Totnes & District

The Committee

Your Committee are:

The AGM took place 0n 23rd September 2021 and the new Committee were elected. A number of the existing Committee including Colin Luker, chairman, retired as their term of office came to an end or they are moving area or just are unable to continue. The new committee members and contact details are below, but we really need another two volunteers to join the committee. If you are interested in finding out more of what it entails (and its not too onerous!), then please contact Bob Dow, chairman or Gillian Burchell, secretary.

OFFICERS (ex officio)
CHAIRMANBob Dowchair@u3atotnes.uk
TREASURERHoward Burchelltreasurer@u3atotnes.uk
SECRETARYGillian Burchellsecretary@u3atotnes.uk
NEWSLETTERTim Marshnews@u3atotnes.uk
MEMBERSHIPCarolyn Nashmembership@u3atotnes.uk
GROUP COORDINATORAdrian Addingtongroups@u3atotnes.uk

--
Totnes U3A is Registered Charity No. 1183257