Totnes & District

The Committee

Your Committee is:

OFFICERS (ex officio)
CHAIRMANColin Lukerchair@u3atotnes.uk01803 867938
VICE CHAIRBob Dowvicechair@u3atotnes.uk
TREASURERHoward Burchelltreasurer@u3atotnes.uk
SECRETARYGillian Burchellsecretary@u3atotnes.uk
ELECTED
NEWS & WEBRalph Seeleynews@u3atotnes.uk
FLOATINGAnn Stylesfloating-one@u3atotnes.uk
MEET & GREETSue Webstermeetandgreet@u3atotnes.uk
CO-OPTED MEMBERS
MEMBERSHIPHilary Coopermembership@u3atotnes.uk
GROUP COORDINATORElspeth Thomasgroups@u3atotnes.uk

--
Totnes U3A is Registered Charity No. 1183257