Contact Kay Hatter

News updates will be available soon

A list of who does what on the Committee is as follows:

Chair personKay Hatter
SecretaryPaul Heasmer

Jean Hopkins) Cover for each other should the
Terry Hurley (should need arise.)

Publicity Group Mary Scillitoe (Deputy Sandra Hurley)

Thurrock U3A

February 2022


Pat Thwaites Sunday Singles + Publicity Group
Pam QuilterPublicity Group
Mel LewisPublicity Group + Petanque/Boules
Sandra HurleyTrips
Brenda StevensTrips + Welcome and Greet when required
Brenda StevensU3A group Cordinator
Ray BygateTeas/Coffees,Local Interest Group + Strollers
Yvonne SimpsonLocal interest group and Strollers
Ruth HallumsWelcome and Greet
Paul CutlerWelcome and Greet
Paula Dockrillcommittee
U3A group CordinatorBrenda Stevens , but the groups listed below keep their own records, and should be contacted first

Short Breaks
Sunday Singles
Theatre Trips
Town and Country