Three Brethren (Scottish Borders)


AS OF 2019 AGM

Post Name
Chairman Iain McDonald
Vice Chairman Sue Wilson
Secretary Helen Elliott
Treasurer Angela Jewell
Membership Secretary Margaret Fogarity
Groups Coordinator Sue Wilson
Publicity Organiser Julie Ozwell
Meetings Organiser Marion Macintosh
Webmaster Brian Pudner Changes to the website to me please
Member 1 & Tea rota Alastair Black
Member 2 Margaret Lang
Newsletter EditorBob Stock

If you wish to contact any of the above persons, please use the following form

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: