Thorpe Bay


U3A Thorpe Bay Committee:

Chairman Barry Linton
Vice Chairman Kevin Eason
Secretary Jackie McDermott
Assistant Secretary Janice Archery
Treasurer Ken Phillips
Assistant Treasurer Sue Sleap
Membership Secretaries June LambertJan Dickinson
Groups Co-ordinator Anne Marcus
Webmaster Paul Mardon
E Magazine Editor Sue Harsent
Programme Secretary David Andrews
Catering & Fire Stewards Sue Heard
Trips Coordinator Shirley Turner
Committee Member Margaret Wilson
Disabilities & Welfare Rosemary Taylor Brenda Martyn

Are you looking to join our U3A? If so, please read the New Members page of this website first & note that we are at the moment only taking names to go on a waiting list. If you wish to be added to this list please click the 'Membership Enquiries' button & complete the enquiry box below PROVIDING YOUR FULL HOME ADDRESS & CONTACT PHONE NUMBER. Please note you will only be able to attend individual Group sessions once you have become a member of the U3A

All other enquiries including existing members wanting information about individual groups or special events should use the 'General Enquiry' contact button below & fill in your query. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate group leader or committee member. Please remember to include a contact phone number.

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: