{2018 AGM Booklet available now} - AGM Booklet 2018 or click link on the right ....
{2018 TU3A Final Accounts available now} - Accounts Aug 2018 or click link on the right ....

If you would like to stand for election to the Committee please contact the Minutes Secretary, Steve Carter for an application form, or download one here Committee nomination form New committee members are always welcome and needed to shadow existing members in their various roles. E-mail any committee member for further details. An interesting and rewarding opportunity to make a difference to your U3A.

* * * * *

Your new Committee for 2018/2019 was elected on 10th December 2018 as follows:-

Chairman – Fran Valentine

Deputy Chairman - Vacant post

Treasurer – Terry Clynes

Minutes Secretary - Steve Carter

Membership Secretary - Calvyn Price

Deputy Mem Sec - Vacant post

Newsletter Editor - Mary Mulrennan

Speaker Organiser - Andrea Walton

Committee member – Barry Minett-Smith

Webmaster - Shirley Channing

Group Liaison Officers - Margaret Carter / Pauline Dickinson

New Members' Officer - Sylvia Murdoch

Publicity Officer - Lesley Offer

Purchasing & Equipt. Officer - Hugh Bennett

Business Secretary - Stuart Benge

Committee member - Ian Barber

{Meeting Organiser - Bill Bush*}* Non-committee member