Teignmouth & District


Stored here are documents that are relevant to Teignmouth & District U3A. All of the policies show the date on which they were adopted and they will reviewed on an annual basis.


Chair - David Leyland
Vice Chair – Ruth Homer
Business Secretary – Chrissy Regan
Treasurer (and Beacon) – Pauline Dean
Groups’ Co-ordinators – Diana Rayfield (current groups) and Joyce Brown (new groups)
Membership Co-ordinator (and Newsletter) – Tricia Forrester
Committee Secretary – Jean Cox
Speaker Organisor – Paul Burnett
Accessibility Officer – Wendy Viner
Committee Member - Pauline Janin
Projects Officer – Martin Ringrose
Social Media (Facebook) – Clare Fairburn