Teignmouth & District


Your Committee is:

David Leyland (Webmaster / Chair)
Ruth Homer (Vice-Chair)
Chrissy Regan (Business Secretary)
Pauline Dean (Treasurer/Newsletter)
Pauline Janin (Groups Co-ordinator)
Jean Cox (Groups Administrator/Minute Secretary)
Tricia Forrester (Membership Co-Ordinator)
Paul Burnett (Speaker Seeker/Organiser)
Clare Fairburn (Facebook)
Martin Ringrose (Grievance Officer)
Wendy Viner (Accessibility Officer)

To contact us about any subject to do with U3A, please use the form below. If you are interested in a particular group please go to the Groups and click on the bird to communicate with the Group Leader directly.

Feedback on improving this web-site much appreciated - please forward your comments or ideas below.

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: