Tarporley & District


The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (generally June) to serve for 12 months until the next AGM.
There is a Chair person, up to 2 Vice Chairs, Secretary and Treasurer as Officers. There are then further members up to a maximum of 12.
Non-officers can only serve for 3 years. Officers can serve for 3 years in addition to years as non-officers. Treasurer can serve for up to 6 years.

Current Committee:


Edward BaskervilleChairman - Edward Baskerville
Ken WoodSecretary - Ken Wood
Graham ParkerTreasurer - Graham Parker


Rosemary ArcherTrips Organiser - Rosemary Archer
Jim SpenceGroups Coordinator & Room bookings - Jim Spence
Paul BujacMembership Secretary - Paul Bujac
Ann SchuberthSpeaker Secretary - Ann Schuberth
Liz CarterMinutes Secretary - Liz Carter
RonChisnallIT support - Ron Chisnall
[]Publicity - Raye Hurst
Norma DuffillNorma Duffill

Click the link on the right to Email any Committee Member