Sutton Bridge

Please contact us

Introducing your Committee and Appointed Officers

Chairman: Chris Livesey
Vice Chair: Roger Lancaster
Treasurer: Janet York
Secretary: Susan Lancaster
Membership Secretary: Andrew Stacey
Minutes Secretary:Joy Trafford
Speaker Secretary:Norman Redican
Social Secretary:Susan Lancaster
Interest Groups Co-ordinators 1:Maureen Sinclair-Currie
Interest Groups Co-ordinators 2:Lesley Bassett
Newsletter: Joy Trafford
Publicity/PR:Frank Heinrich-Tiller


Non-Committee Positions

Webmaster:Mike Nunn
Beacon Administrator:Mike Nunn

Please contact us by e-mail.

If you wish us to contact you by telephone please include your telephone number.
Select the person you wish to contact then add your email address and your message.
If you wish to contact any other committee member please send your message to the Secretary or the Webmaster who will forward it to your chosen recipient.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: