Living in the Sunderland area?
Retired or semi-retired?
Then join us to share enthusiasms and experiences with like-minded people, for life-long learning.

COMMITTEE 2019-2020:
June Elsom, Chair
Pat Graham, Secretary
Mary Barlow, Treasurer
Lilian Younger, Membership Secretary
Susan Quayle, Speakers Secretary
Alan Denham, Groups Organiser & Regional Liaison
Dorothy Scott, Magazine Editor
Liz English
Carole Gowland
Sheila Humby
Betty Lenier
Margaret Otterson
Linda Thompson
Martin Walker
Ethel Wilson

Click on the link below to see a copy of the Constitution as amended in 2009
Sunderland U3A Constitution