Sully

Contact

The Committee

ChairmanCherry Moorcraftchair@sullyu3a.co.uk
Vice-ChairmenJanet Pryce-Jones and David Langfordvice-chair@sullyu3a.co.uk
SecretaryCherry Moorcraftsecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerMartin Sanderstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
MembershipJanet Pryce-Jonesmembership@sullyu3a.co.uk
WebmasterRoger Pattendenweb@sullyu3a.co.uk
NewsletterChris Stentnewsletter@sullyu3a.co.uk
Social SecretaryJane Lameysocial@sullyu3a.co.uk
Gift AidDavid Langfordgift-aid@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups SecretaryRose Hardmangroups@sullyu3a.co.uk
Rents Mary Bell and Jan Palmerrents@sullyu3a.co.uk
New MembersAnn Simonsintroductions@sullyu3a.co.uk
SpeakersWendy Gruffyddspeakers@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberMary Bellgeneral1@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee memberJan Palmergeneral2@sullyu3a.co.uk

Copies of the Sully U3A Constitution and Minutes of Committee and General Meetings may be obtained from the Secretary.

Members with special responsibilities

Equipment OfficerPeter Morrisequipment@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups AdministratorGillian Mathiasgroups@sullyu3a.co.uk

General enquires: enquiries@sullyu3a.co.uk

U3A Groups - The list of groups and their contact details are shown below the timetable on the Groups page.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: