Sully

Contact

The Committee

ChairmanDai Joneschair@sullyu3a.co.uk
Vice-ChairmenJanet Pryce-Jones and David Langfordvice-chair@sullyu3a.co.uk
SecretaryCherry Moorcraftsecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerMartin Sanderstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
Assistant TreasurerRose Hardmanrents@sullyu3a.co.uk
GroupsRose Hardmangroups@sullyu3a.co.uk
MembershipJanet Pryce-Jonesmembership@sullyu3a.co.uk
WebmasterRoger Pattendenweb@sullyu3a.co.uk
PublicityDai Jonespublicity@sullyu3a.co.uk
NewsletterChris Stentnewsletter@sullyu3a.co.uk
SocialJane Lameysocial@sullyu3a.co.uk
New MembersAnn Simonsintroductions@sullyu3a.co.uk
Gift AidDavid Langfordgift-aid@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberMary Bellnew@sullyu3a.co.uk

Copies of the Sully U3A Constitution and Minutes of Committee and General Meetings may be obtained from the Secretary.

Members with special responsibilities

Equipment OfficerPeter Morrisequipment@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups AdministratorGillian Mathiasgroups@sullyu3a.co.uk

General enquires: enquiries@sullyu3a.co.uk

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: