Sully

Contact

The Committee

ChairmanRoger Pattendenchair@sullyu3a.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanJanet Pryce-Jonesvice-chair@sullyu3a.co.uk
SecretaryDenise Milessecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerJohn Williamstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
Asst TreasurerMartin Sanderstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
MembershipJanet Pryce-Jonesmembership@sullyu3a.co.uk
WebmasterRoger Pattenden + Claire Stansfieldweb@sullyu3a.co.uk
NewsletterClaire Stansfieldnewsletter@sullyu3a.co.uk
Social SecretaryJane Lameysocial@sullyu3a.co.uk
Gift AidJohn Williamsgift-aid@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups AdministratorJan Palmergroupsadmin@sullyu3a.co.uk
RentsJan Palmerrents@sullyu3a.co.uk
Speakerssecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberSheila Hobbsgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk

The 2018 Sully U3A Constitution is available on the Welcome page of the Sully U3A website.
Copies of the Minutes of Committee Meetings may be obtained from the Secretary.

Members with special responsibilities

Equipment OfficerPeter Morrisequipment@sullyu3a.co.uk

General enquires: enquiries@sullyu3a.co.uk

U3A Groups - The list of groups and their contact details are shown below the timetable on the Website Groups page.

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: