Sully

Contact

The Committee

ChairmanDavid Langfordchair@sullyu3a.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanRoger Pattendenvice-chair@sullyu3a.co.uk
SecretaryJanet Pryce-Jonessecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerMartin Sanderstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
MembershipJanet Pryce-Jonesmembership@sullyu3a.co.uk
WebmasterRoger Pattendenweb@sullyu3a.co.uk
NewsletterChris Stentnewsletter@sullyu3a.co.uk
Social SecretaryJane Lameysocial@sullyu3a.co.uk
Gift AidDavid Langfordgift-aid@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups SecretaryRose Hardmangroupsecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
RentsJan Palmerrents@sullyu3a.co.uk
SpeakersWendy Gruffyddspeakers@sullyu3a.co.uk
New MembersDenise Milesnew@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberClaire Stansfieldgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberMary Bellgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberSheila Hobbsgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk

Copies of the Sully U3A Constitution and Minutes of Committee and General Meetings may be obtained from the Secretary.

Members with special responsibilities

Minutes SecretaryMary Daviesminutes@sullyu3a.co.uk
Equipment OfficerPeter Morrisequipment@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups AdministratorGillian Mathiasgroups@sullyu3a.co.uk

General enquires: enquiries@sullyu3a.co.uk

U3A Groups - The list of groups and their contact details are shown below the timetable on the Groups page.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: