Sully

Contact

The Committee

ChairmanDavid Langfordchair@sullyu3a.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanRoger Pattendenvice-chair@sullyu3a.co.uk
SecretaryJanet Pryce-Jonessecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerMartin Sanderstreasurer@sullyu3a.co.uk
MembershipJanet Pryce-Jonesmembership@sullyu3a.co.uk
WebmasterRoger Pattendenweb@sullyu3a.co.uk
NewsletterChris Stentnewsletter@sullyu3a.co.uk
Social SecretaryJane Lameysocial@sullyu3a.co.uk
Gift AidDavid Langfordgift-aid@sullyu3a.co.uk
Groups SecretaryRose Hardmangroupsecretary@sullyu3a.co.uk
RentsJan Palmerrents@sullyu3a.co.uk
SpeakersWendy Gruffyddspeakers@sullyu3a.co.uk
New MembersDenise Milesnew@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberClaire Stansfieldgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberMary Bellgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk
Committee MemberSheila Hobbsgeneral@sullyu3a.co.uk

The 2018 Sully U3A Constitution is available on the Welcome page of the Sully U3A website.
Copies of the Minutes of Committee and General Meetings may be obtained from the Secretary.

Members with special responsibilities

Equipment OfficerPeter Morrisequipment@sullyu3a.co.uk

General enquires: enquiries@sullyu3a.co.uk

U3A Groups - The list of groups and their contact details are shown below the timetable on the Website Groups page.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: