Committee Members

Name Official
Chris Adams Chairperson
Alan HathawayVice Chairperson
Sue YoungMinutes and Bookings Secretary
John PontingTreasurer
Richard HerbertsonMembership Secretary
Mary Paddy Secretary and Joint Groups Co-ordinator
Sheila Liggins Joint Groups Co-ordinator
Kathryn Simmons Assistant Treasurer and Purchasing Officer

Other posts - (Members not on the Committee)

Sheila Simpson Beacon Administrator
Wendy Taft Assistant Beacon Administrator
Kathryn SimmonsCoach Trips
Diana Aldwinkle Disability Liaison Officer,
Sue Ponting & Maggie Morter Speaker Secretary
Mike Young Webmaster
Sheila Liggins Groups Webmaster
Glyn Macken Newsletter Editor
Bob Davis Newsletter Editor
Sue Young Minutes and Bookings Co-ordinator
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query:

Click on a picture below to see it full-size with more details.