Stroud & District

Contact

Committee for 2021/22

ChairmanPAUL DAVENPORT01453 890334chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
TreasurerSYLVIA PEARSE treasurer@stroudu3a.org.uk
SecretaryCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850secretary@stroudu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairJOAN TOON01453 757720vice-chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
Minutes SecCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850minutes@stroudu3a.org.uk
Speaker Sec/Information OfficerJOAN TOON01453 757720speaker@stroudu3a.org.uk
Events SecJOHN TYROR01453 752326events@stroudu3a.org.uk
MembershipSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100membership@stroudu3a.org.uk
Newsletter/BulletinPETER FURTADO01453 455839news@stroudu3a.org.uk
IT/WebSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100it@stroudu3a.org.uk
Link CoordinatorJOAN TOON‬01453 757720link@stroudu3a.org.uk

Non-Committee Officers for 2021/22

New Member LiaisonPAULA FORD07913 240154new-members@stroudu3a.org.uk
Groups CoordinatorJANE HARVEY groups@stroudu3a.org.uk

When the General Meetings (held once a month during the year) resume, there will be opportunities to meet committee members in person.

Our membership is growing year on year and we are trying to ensure there are enough interest groups to accommodate our membership. If you feel you have anything to give, please let us know.

If you are interested in becoming a member, then please see the Groups page for details of our interest groups. See the Applying page for how to download and deal with the Membership Application Form. If you need further details, please use the link below to contact the Membership Secretary or New Member Liaison. You are allowed to attend two Group Meetings as a guest to see if it is what you want, before we ask you to become a member.

You can view our u3a Privacy Policy, which states what information we hold about members and how it is used.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: