Stroud & District

Contact

Committee for 2020/21

ChairmanCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
TreasurerDEREK MITCHELL01453 753162treasurer@stroudu3a.org.uk
SecretaryVALERIE HARRISS01453 826229secretary@stroudu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairJOAN TOON01453 757720vice-chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
Minutes SecVALERIE HARRISS01453 826229minutes@stroudu3a.org.uk
Speaker Sec/Information OfficerJOAN TOON01453 757720speaker@stroudu3a.org.uk
New Member LiaisonPAULA FORD07913 240154new-members@stroudu3a.org.uk
Events SecDAVID BOWKER-PRAED01453 824593events@stroudu3a.org.uk
MembershipSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100membership@stroudu3a.org.uk
Newsletter/BulletinCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850news@stroudu3a.org.uk
IT/WebSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100it@stroudu3a.org.uk
Link CoordinatorCLIVE EDGINGTON‬01453 767850link@stroudu3a.org.uk

When they resume, there will be opportunities to meet committee members in person at the General Meetings held once a month during the year.

Our membership is growing year on year and we are trying to ensure there are enough interest groups to accommodate our membership. If you feel you have anything to give, please let us know.

If you are interested in becoming a member, then please use the link below to contact the Membership Secretary or New Member Liaison who will give you further details. See the Applying page for how to download and deal with the Membership Application Form. You are allowed to attend two Group Meetings as a guest to see if it is what you want, before we ask you to become a member.

You can view our u3a Privacy Policy, which states what information we hold about members and how it is used.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: