Stroud & District

Contact

Committee for 2019/20

ChairmanCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
TreasurerDEREK MITCHELL01453 753162treasurer@stroudu3a.org.uk
SecretaryVALERIE HARRISS01453 826229secretary@stroudu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 824533vice-chair@stroudu3a.org.uk
Minutes SecVALERIE HARRISS01453 826229minutes@stroudu3a.org.uk
Speaker Sec/Information OfficerCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850speaker@stroudu3a.org.uk
Group CoordinatorJANE HARVEY groups@stroudu3a.org.uk
Link CoordinatorCLIVE EDGINGTON‬01453 767850link@stroudu3a.org.uk
MembershipSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100membership@stroudu3a.org.uk
Newsletter/BulletinCLIVE EDGINGTON01453 767850news@stroudu3a.org.uk
IT/WebSIMON WRIGHT01453 759100it@stroudu3a.org.uk

There are opportunities to meet committee members in person at the General Meetings held once a month during the year.

Our membership is growing year on year and we are trying to ensure there are enough interest groups to accommodate our membership. If you feel you have anything to give, please let us know.

If you are interested in becoming a member then please use the link below to contact the Membership Secretary who will give you further details. Download the Membership Application/Gift Aid Form (starting in September 2018, membership costs £12 per person). You are allowed to attend two Group Meetings as a guest to see if it is what you want, before we ask you to become a member.

You can view our U3A Privacy Policy, which states what information we hold about members and how it is used.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: